Jump to content

2023/24 PL Fixtures


AlexTommo
Eton Blue at the Chelsea Megastore

Recommended Posts

Just been announced earlier this morning. 

https://www.premierleague.com/fixtures

Sun Aug 13 - Liverpool home
Sat Aug 19 - West Ham United away
Sat Aug 26 - Luton Town home
Sat Sep 02 - Nottingham Forest home
Sat Sep 16 - Bournemouth away
Sat Sep 23 - Aston Villa home
Sat Sep 30 - Fulham away
Sat Oct 07 - Burnley away
Sat Oct 21 - Arsenal home
Sat Oct 28 - Brentford home
Sat Nov 04 - Tottenham Hotspur away
Sat Nov 11 - Manchester City home
Sat Nov 25 - Newcastle United away
Sat Dec 02 - Brighton & Hove Albion home
Wed Dec 06 - Manchester United away
Sat Dec 09 - Everton away
Sat Dec 16 - Sheffield United home
Sat Dec 23 - Wolverhampton Wanderers away
Tue Dec 26 - Crystal Palace home
Sat Dec 30 - Luton Town away
Sat Jan 13 or Sat Jan 20 (fixture programme spilt due to mid-season break) - Fulham home
Wed Jan 31 - Liverpool away
Sat Feb 03 - Wolverhampton Wanderers home
Sat Feb 10 - Crystal Palace away
Sat Feb 17 - Manchester City away
Sat Feb 24 - Tottenham Hotspur home
Sat Mar 02 - Brentford away
Sat Mar 09 - Newcastle United home
Sat Mar 16 - Arsenal away
Sat Mar 30 - Burnley home
Wed Apr 03 - Manchester United home
Sat Apr 06 - Sheffield United away
Sat Apr 13 - Everton home
Sat Apr 20 - Brighton & Hove Albion away
Sat Apr 27 - Aston Villa away
Sat May 04 - West Ham United home
Sat May 11 - Nottingham Forest away
Sun May 19 - Bournemouth home

Link to comment
Share on other sites



Always one of the most bizarre days of the year…league announce Club has to play 38 games in a certain order, funny that.

media go nuts…eg just made the mistake of putting talksport on…like sky, they’re talking as if pl has not been around for ages….last round of games was just over two weeks ago 🤯

Link to comment
Share on other sites



10 hours ago, AlexTommo said:

Those last 7 games would be a title-challenging club's wet dream.

Depending on the state of play, those games could give us a real shout at top 4. Typically though, those last 3 in particular will all be fighting relegation and play like their lives depend on it. 

Link to comment
Share on other sites



Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
×
×
  • Create New...
Please Sign In or Sign Up

Well, this is awkward!

Happy Sunny Days GIF by Atlassian

The Shed End Forum relies on revenue to pay for hosting and upgrades. While we try to keep adverts as unobtrusive as possible, we need to show these to make sure we can stay online and continue to keep the forum running. Over the years costs have become very high.

Could you please allow adverts on this domain by switching it off and whitelisting the website? Some of the advert banners can actually be closed to avoid interference with your experience on The Shed End.

If you don't want to view any adverts while logged in and using your account, consider using the Ad-Free Subscription which is renewable every year. To buy a subscription, log in to your account and click the link under the Newbies forum on the home page.

Cheers now!

Sure, let me in!