First he kicks cech in the face...

JT26CFC

A slap in the face for AG though, especially coming from a fellow Isrealy. If somebody of Beach Towel's ability is thinking that then what are the rest thinking. It may be difficult to attract top class players to the club in the summer as well with Grant in charge.. Kenyon,Buck and Roman take note.

A slap in the face for AG though, especially coming from a fellow Isrealy. If somebody of Beach Towel's ability is thinking that then what are the rest thinking. It may be difficult to attract top class players to the club in the summer as well with Grant in charge.. Kenyon,Buck and Roman take note.

i agree completley and i can understand his point of view. I was just thinking of if this was said by a better player. we would be in serious trouble and for it to come out just as preperations are starting for next seasons squad i think it could hit us hard.

If i was a pro footballer and i had Milan, Barca, Utd or Arse knocking on the door along with chelsea one of my key considerations would be the manager and their tactics/ability and i think Chelsea would be bottom of that pile

This statement is the only useful thing Tal has done for our club since he arrived. He might be scheidt, but at he least he has the balls to say what others (probably many) in the team refuse to. Well done Tal, hope you find a nice mid table team to play for next season.

PS - And I don't mean us if it's true Grant is to be given £100m!