Spyin' Kop - Chelsea v Liverpool

StevenLFC

Hi guys, I am a writer at www.Redandwhitekop.com, an independent LFC website, we run a feature before each game called the Spyin' Kop. If possible could you answer these questions in as much detail as possible? Thanks in advance.

Chelsea Football Club, Champions of Europe. It was a long time coming! After so many close calls, how does it feel to finally have won the Champions League?

As I write this Chelsea are second in the league, just one point behind Manchester United, second in their Champions League group and in the quarter finals of the League cup, you must be happy about the season so far?

We now know that Di Matteo has set his team up to play attacking football, but before the season started where you at all worried that he'd play the defensive brand of football that he implemented during the late stages of last seasons's Champions League?

Fernando Torres Chelsea's Number Nine - it still feels strange writing that! He initially struggled when he joined Chelsea, possibly due to feeling pressure from Didier Drogba. Now Drogba has gone, has Torres stepped up to being Chelsea's main attacking threat?

Have any of your players stood out individually this season?

Any players who you have been disappointed with?

Liverpool had to deal with the whole 'Luis Suarez racism affair' last year, and the club were criticised for how they handled the situation. How do you feel Chelsea have dealt with the John Terry saga, and can you understand why Liverpool fans are claiming double standards by the FA as Terry only received a four game ban and Suarez was banned for eight games?

I'd like to ask you about Liverpool if I may. Our new manager is Brendan Rodgers. What did you feel about the appointment when it happened, and how do you think he's done so far?