Jose vs Claudio

loz

Inter vs Juve tomorrow night at 1930.

It will be tough for Juve , especially as they have a number of players missing and will have Manninger in nets however they are on a decent run.

So who are you all backing? Personally I am hoping to see Claudio take all three points (preferably by 2 clear goals which will take them above Inter in the table) and see how Jose reacts at the final whistle however I have a feeling Inter may grind out a win.

I hope Juve win, both because I have always liked them as a team and because I have always disliked Inter. Manager-wise, I guess Claudio is a more likeable person, but I find it hard to wish for Jose to lose, although it has happened before.

Well as I've been supporting Juve since 1993-94 I hope Claudio win this one. Juve did well last season against Inter and I think they can win tomorrow too.

Too bad some great players are missing, but the replacements aren't bad. Manninger has proved to be a good backup for Buffon and Amauri have bagged enough goals and worked hard enough to make it difficult for Trezeguet to make it back in the starting eleven.

The important thing is to stop Zlatan. If he's not having a good day Inter lose a lot of strength. Last season Chiellini completely erased Ibra and Juve won one and got a draw in the other.

I hope Del Piero can bag a goal tomorrow. He's been absolutely fantastic this season. An amazing player and an amazing person.

I also hope that Giovinco will get some time on the pitch. Too bad Claudio is a bit scared to give him a fair chance.

Very entertaining game last night, even though the wrong team won :)

Too bad the refs were absolute c*ap. I think there was atleast 5-6 offside calls that was wrong, some of them quite clearly onside. Even a blind man could have seen that.

This made me wonder: Does any country actually have good refs? :P

Very entertaining game last night, even though the wrong team won :)